Support Us
Scroll to top
© 2018 | INADR | | Privacy
The Crew

Get to know the people behind INADR



The Administration of INADR

Past Presidents

All the Past Presidents of INADR

At Large

Contributing Professionals

Get to know the people behind INADR


Alaa G. Al Aridi

Vincent Cipolla

Rick Custin

Keith Davidson

Bryan Davis

Steven Feinberg

Mary Lou Frank

Michael C. Funkey

Shashank Garg

Allen S. Goldberg

James Houlihan

Emily Johnson

John Kelly

Mike Lane

Benjamin Mackoff

Julie-Ann McCaffrey

Roger MacDougall

Jon Masini

David Nelmark

Gregory Peterson

James Reiman

Mary Roth

Philip Ryan

Cary Schawel

Russell Scott

Craig Smith

John V. Smith II

Ed Stern

Joe Stone

Tom Valenti

Tony Walker

2019 Membership Registration and Dues Payment

Executive Committee Information

Roger Benson

Gino L. DiVito

Philip Glick

Jeffrey Goetz

Cassie Kinney

Terry F. Moritz

Faustin Fipal

John Rink

Jeff Steele

Alison Vawter

Get in touch with us to see how

Join our team

If you are interested in mediation or the activities of the INADR and its mission, we invite you to apply to become a Director or Fellow.